Skip to content ↓

Sunnyside Primary Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 to 2022

 

Open To pupils on the morning of:

Closed at the end of the afternoon of:

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022

 Friday 22nd July 2022

Teacher Training Days

1st, 2nd, 3rd September 2021

4th January 2022

19th April 2022