Skip to content ↓

Sunnyside Primary Academy

Term Dates

Academic calendar 2018 – 2019

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Bank Holidays

25th and 26th December 2018
1st  January 2019
19th & 22nd April 2019

6th May 2019
27th May 2019
27th August 2019

Teacher training days

4th September 2018
3rd and 4th January 2019
23rd April 2019
24th July 2019